Where's Waldo Party!

07/31/2014 4:00 pm
America/Chicago
Where's Waldo Party! 

Thursday July 31 at 4:00 p.m.

Please call Lake Forest Book Store to register 847-234-4420

For all Waldo fans who have been searching Lake Forest Shops in July to support the Shop Local Movement

Join us in the courtyard for Food, Fun and Prizes!

 

Location: 
Street:
680 N Western Ave
Additional:
City:
Lake Forest,
,
Province:
Illinois
Postal Code:
60045
Country:
United States

Upcoming Events

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 9:00am

Lake Forest Book Store

Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:00pm

Lake Forest Academy

Tue, 08/19/2014 - 7:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Wed, 08/20/2014 - 6:30pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 1:00pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:00pm

Aspen Drive Library

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:30pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Sat, 09/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm

Highland Park Library

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 7:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Wed, 10/15/2014 - 1:00pm

Dickinson Hall

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Gift Cards